GreenFleet EV Champions

Each year, the GreenFleet Awards recognises individuals working in the automotive industry which have championed the cause of Electric Vehicle uptake.

2017 EV Champions

Norman Harding, London Borough of Hackney

Terry Pycroft, Leeds City Council

Alexis Percival, Yorkshire Ambulance Service NHS Trust

Dan Martin, Elmtronics

Gary McRae, Dundee City Council

EV Champions 2017

2016 EV Champions

Chris Ramsey - Plug in Adventures

Douglas Robertson - EVAS

Matthew Morgan - The Phoenix Works

Katie Colledge-Price - (Fleet Operations) Microsoft

Poppy Welch - Go Ultra Low

EV Champions 2016 (l to r) Dominc Holland, Chris Ramsey, Douglas Robertson, Matthew Morgan, Katie College-Price, Colin Boyton